Categories
Conversation With God Out of This World Prayers Staying Married & Loving It!

I don’t know what trials are ahead of you but, God Got Your Back. God has committed himself to deliver you from them all and to come out better than you went in. I don’t know 🤷🏽‍♀️ what your facing but I promise you God has your back.

Don’t depend on yourself. Commit yourself to Depend on God.

There are going to be failures if you depend on yourself.

When you do it yourself you have to depend on yourself however when you depend on God’s way you have to depend on God.

How do I depend on God?

Go deeper. Get revelation of who Jesus is. Seek God’s word (“The Bible”) Your Faith is more precious than gold. Because of you depending on God there will be praise, glory , honor and celebration 🎊 🍾 🎉 .

We have to grow up spiritually. Don’t marry methods.

How do I depend on God when there is no hope?

Only a personal relationship with Jesus will help you through what your facing. Ask God to help you change your attitude.

The devil will never win.

What sin makes you of the devil? When we depend on ourselves.

1 John 3:8 The one who does what is sinful is of the devil,(A) because the devil has been sinning from the beginning. The reason the Son of God(B) appeared was to destroy the devil’s work.(C)

That’s good news right?

18 Against all hope, Abraham in hope believed and so became the father of many nations, just as it had been said to him, “So shall your offspring be.”[d]

Romans 4:19New International Version

19 Without weakening in his faith, he faced the fact that his body was as good as dead(A)—since he was about a hundred years old(B)—and that Sarah’s womb was also dead.(C)

2 Corinthians 12:8-9 New International Version

8 Three times I pleaded with the Lord to take it away from me.(A) 9 But he said to me, “My grace(B) is sufficient for you, for my power(C) is made perfect in weakness.(D)(E) Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

John 15 “I am(A) the true vine,(B) and my Father is the gardener. 2 He cuts off every branch in me that bears no fruit,(C) while every branch that does bear fruit(D) he prunes[a] so that it will be even more fruitful. 3 You are already clean because of the word I have spoken to you.(E)4 Remain in me, as I also remain in you.(F) No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me.

5 “I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit;(G) apart from me you can do nothing. 6 If you do not remain in me, you are like a branch that is thrown away and withers; such branches are picked up, thrown into the fire and burned.(H) 7 If you remain in me(I) and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.(J) 8 This is to my Father’s glory,(K) that you bear much fruit, showing yourselves to be my disciples.(L)

Matthew 7:7-8King James Version

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:

8 For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.

Ask Lord increase my Faith.

Ask 🙏 Lord increase my Faith 🧘🏽‍♀️ 🧘‍♂️

And he spake a parable unto them to this end, that men ought always to pray, and not to faint;

I stopped by to tell you to Keep Praying. God ain’t sleep.

2 Chronicles 7:14

King James Version

14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

Luke 18:42

Jesus said to him, “Receive your sight; your faith has healed you.”

Our attitude is our altitude

Everything’s turned around for your good.

There is great love ❤️ for you here. #rememberurspecial #joekiya #singlenwhole #stayingmarriednlovingit

By Get Married Whole

Send a message. We will be happy to answer your questions. Go to https://www.facebook.com/getmarriedwhole
Join our private Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/735428027515803/?ref=share

Leave a comment